Members of the Aftershocks softball team included, front row from left, Marli Kate Larabee (7), Alanna Lewis (2), Kelsey Coffey (3) Carley Seay (17) Addison Bates (24) and Bailey Payne (00) and back row, from left Leah Stribling (5), Alden Kline (4) – All Tournament Most Outstanding Pitcher, Abbie Robertson (8) – All Tournament Offensive MVP, Lilly Watson (6) and George Kate South (9). The team is coached by Matt Robertson, Marcus Larabee Kayla Reece Watson, B.J. Payne and Roy Bates.

comments powered by Disqus