The Galloway, Chandler, McKinney (GCM) Insurance office in Aberdeen will consolidate with the office in Amory effective Nov. 1. GCM Insurance has been a tenant at Cadence Bank in Aberdeen for a number of years.

Cadence’s recent merger with BancorpSouth means that it is now realigning some of its office space, necessitating a move for the Aberdeen GCM office.

“We value our Aberdeen customers, and they will continue to receive the same timely, expert service they have always experienced,” said agency owner Jack Campbell. “This will be a good opportunity to centralize our efficiencies which will, in turn, benefit our customers.”

In addition to a change of address, GCM is experiencing a second change. Customer service representative Diane Oliver will be retiring.

“Diane has been a valued member of the GCM family since 2000. Her friendliness, knowledge, commitment and care will be greatly missed by us and our customers.”

Aberdeen customers can call on one of the following GCM staff to take care of their needs at 256-1100, by fax at 256-1040 or online at www.gcminsurance.com:

Personal lines: Judy Walters (25 years of experience) judy.walters@gcminsurance.com; Tonia Burlison (24 years of experience) tonia.burlison@gcm-insurance.com; and Trisha Foster (17 years of experience) trisha.foster@gcm-insurance.com.

Commercial lines: Robbin Hill (26 years of experience) robbin.hill@gcm-insurance.com, Mike Manning (32 years of experience) mike.manning@gcm-insurance.com and Jack Campbell (commercial and personal lines) (34 years of experience) jack.campbell@gcm-insurance.com.

The Amory office is located at 108 N Main St. As always, we appreciate our loyal and valued customers.

For more information, call Campbell at 256-1100 or email jack.campbell@gcm-insurance.com.

Recommended for you

comments powered by Disqus