Aberdeen School District Chief Financial Officer Latasha Campbell, center, is joined by school board attorney Nathaniel Armistead, left, school board members Jim Edwards and Patrick Lockett, district superintendent Jeff Clay and school board members Sandra Peoples and Tonny Oliver after being named Administrator of the Year.

comments powered by Disqus