New Albany's Carey Beth Doyle on NEMCC cheer

Northeast Mississippi Community College announced its 2019-20 cheerleading squad that included (front row l-r) Alli Seago of Corinth, Kaity McCraw of Tuscumbia, Ala., Brylee Kate Duncan of Corinth, Mason Drewery of Walnut, Rayanne Huskey of Nettleton, Jessica Ross of Halls, Tenn., Samantha Walker of Olive Branch, (second row l-r) Madie Sudduth of Saltillo, Abbey Rickard of Iuka, Ainsley Renfrow of Kossuth, Brooke Morris of Baldwyn, Anna Grace Hardin of Ripley, Carey Beth Doyle of New Albany, (third row l-r) Easton Shadburn of Rienzi, Makenzie Phelps of Iuka, Kyana Storey of Ripley, Jeni Kate Scott of Baldwyn, Mackenzie Garner of Booneville, Kamryn Cole of Booneville along with (back row l-r) Alexandria Taylor of Iuka and Brooklyn Moore of Tuscumbia, Ala.
























comments powered by Disqus