Search / 93 results found

from
to

Wallace Crumby, 96, passed away Tuesday, February 09, 2021, at Tishomingo Manor in Iuka. Services will be on Sunday, Feb. 14, 2021 at 3 PM at …

Ernestine "Teen" Mayfield, 89, passed away Monday, January 11, 2021, at NMMC in Tupelo. Services will be on Thursday, Jan. 14, 2021 at 1 PM at…

Elizabeth 'Beti' Dugard, 81, passed away Monday, December 07, 2020, at her son's residence in Tuscaloosa, AL. Services will be on Saturday, De…

Doris Schumpert, 88, passed away Monday, December 07, 2020, at Sanctuary Hospice House in Verona. Services will be on Wednesday, Dec. 9, 2020 …

Mrs. Edna Cupit, 91, passed away Saturday, December 05, 2020, at North MS Medical Center in Tupelo. Services will be on Wednesday, December 9,…

Jeanette Rushing, 77, passed away Tuesday, November 17, 2020, at Cedars Health Center in Tupelo. Services will be on Friday at 11 AM at Lee Me…

Joan Lee Blankenship "Ms. B.", 87, of Tupelo, passed away Sunday, August 30, 2020 at North Mississippi Medical Center in Tupelo. She was born …

TUPELO -- Mavis Hood Miller, 86, passed away Wednesday, August 12, 2020, at Onslow Memorial Hospital in Jacksonville, NC. Services will be on …

TUPELO -- Henry Louis Williams, 85, passed away Saturday, August 01, 2020, at NMMC in Tupelo. Services will be on Tuesday (today), Aug. 4, 202…

LOWNDES COUNTY -- Dorothy Marie Adams, 61, passed away Friday, July 10, 2020, at Baptist Memorial Hospital in Memphis, TN. Services will be on…