The Heisman Trophy winner will be revealed tonight. I voted after the championship games last weekend and went with Mark Ingram, Colt McCoy and Tim Tebow in that order. I was pretty set on McCoy after Thanksgiving weekend until Ingram put on a show against the No. 1-ranked team, which was also ranked No. 1 in total defense and scoring defense.

Recommended for you

comments powered by Disqus