Ross Bjork

Ole Miss Vice Chancellor for Intercollegiate Athletics Ross Bjork.

The final sanction from the NCAA investigation into Ole Miss football came down Monday.

The Rebels will vacate all of their wins from the 2010, 2011, 2012 and 2016 seasons plus seven wins from 2013 because of ineligible player participation.

The 2015 Sugar Bowl championship will not be vacated, nor will any other victories in that 10-win season.

Here's the complete list of vacated wins:


Tulane, Fresno State, Kentucky, ULL


Southern Illinois, Fresno State


Central Arkansas, UTEP, Auburn, Tulane, Arkansas, Mississippi State, Pittsburgh


Vanderbilt, Southeast Missouri, LSU, Texas, Idaho, Arkansas, Troy


Boise State, Vanderbilt, ULL, Memphis, Alabama, Texas A&M, Mississippi State, Tennessee


Wofford, Georgia, Memphis, Georgia Southern, Texas A&M

Recommended for you

comments powered by Disqus